MEET OUR COMPETITIVE COACHES

U9 Boys SQUAD COACH

U9 Boys Development (Target)
Steve Farnan

stevenrfarnan@gmail.com

(519) 465-6458

U10 Boys SQUAD COACH

U10 Boys Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Andy Incitti

andy@crownverity.com

(519) 221-3532

U11 Boys SQUAD COACH

U11 Boys Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Rom Laparan

romger.laparan@rogers.com

U12 Boys SQUAD COACH

U12 Boys Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Jaime Fraga

coachjaimefraga@gmail.com

(519) 223-1444

U12 Boys Development (Development)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Peter Caprara

peter.caprara@gmail.com

(416) 885-5386

U13 Boys COACH

u13 Boys Co-Coaches Development
Regional Competitive Team

Shaun Guidolin

sguido@gmail.com
(519) 222-3818

Joe Romeo

joe.romeo@linamar.com

joeromeo2015@gmail.com

(519) 831-6429

U14 Boys COACH

U14 Boys COACH

District Competitive Team

Manny Maciel

mmaciel@harryrosen.com

(416) 219-1575

U15 Boys COACH

U15 Boys COACH

District Competitive Team

Barry Gerth

bagerth4@gmail.com

(226) 339-5066

U16 Boys COACH

U16 Boys COACH
Regional Competitive Team
Henry VanderHoef
henryvanderhoef@rogers.com
(519) 807-0358

16 Boys COACH

District Competitive Team

Jeff Henhoeffer

jmhenhoeffer@gmail.com
(226) 791-1919

U17/U18 Boys COACH

u17 Boys Coach

Regional Competitive Team
Pete Stachowiak

pstachowiak63@gmail.com
(416) 818-1796

U9 Girls SQUAD COACH

U9 Girls Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Jason Hobson

jay.hobson@rogers.com

(519) 505 1800

U10 Girls SQUAD COACH

U10 Girls Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Taylor Slingsby

slingsbyfamily@rogers.com

(519) 830 0819

U11 Girls SQUAD COACH

U11 Girls Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Ryan Pereira

pereira68@hotmail.com

(519) 654-2392

U12 Girls SQUAD COACH

U12 Girls Development (Target)
Practice and Game Day Roster Head Coach

Jason Erratt

dynjay@gmail.com

(226) 755-0612

U13/U14 Girls Coach

u13/14 Girls COACH

District Competitive Team
Nancy Jenkins

njenkins@opentext.com

(226) 338-0651

(519) 888-7111 x 3431

U15 Girls COACH

U15 Girls COACH
Regional Competitive Team

Dean Carr
deanmcarr@gmail.com
(226) 755 1892

U16 Girls Coach

u16 Girls COACH

District Competitive Team
Aaron Smith
smithamtck@rogers.com

(519) 277-8172

U17/U18 Girls COACH

u17/18 Girls COACH

District Competitive Team
Angelo Muro

muroa2003@gmail.com
(519) 221 3232

U21 Womens COACH

u21 Women’s Coach
Regional Competitive Team

Phil Worton
mcpworton@yahoo.ca

(519) 212-7715