Competitive Coaches

U9 Boys SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Andy Incitti
andy@crownverity.com
(519) 221-3532

U10 Boys SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Wes George
lukestar60@gmail.com
(519) 841-7221
Rom Laparan
romger.laparan@rogers.com

U10 Boys SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Development Division
John Hudec
hudecjohn@hotmail.com
(519) 778-2872

U11 Boys SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Jaime Fraga
coachjaimefraga@gmail.com
(519) 223-1444
Mark Wildi
markwildi@hotmail.com
(519) 500-5164

U11 Boys SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Development Division
Interim – Jaime Fraga
coachjaimefraga@gmail.com
(519) 223-1444

u12 Boys SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division – Blue Team
Joe Romeo
joe.romeo@linamar.com
joeromeo2015@gmail.com
(519) 831-6429

Target Division –White Team
Joel Corbeil
joelcorbeil@gmail.com
519-740-1285

u12 Boys SWRSA SQUAD COACH
SWDSL Development Division
Shaun Guidolin
sguido@gmail.com
(519) 222-3818

U13 Boys COACH
WRSL Team
Jason Erratt
dynjay@gmail.com
(226) 755-0612

U13 Boys COACH
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Shannon Desborough
shannon@fsmeat.com
Karen Klassen
jnkklassen@icloud.com

U14 Boys COACH
WRSL Team
Jessy Zolnierczyk
j.zolnierczyk@icloud.com
(519) 212-3697

U14 Boys COACH
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Barry Gerth
bagerth4@gmail.com
(226) 339-5066

U15 Boys COACH
WRSL Team
Henry Vander Hoef
henryvanderhoef@rogers.com
(519) 998-9508

U15 Boys COACH
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Jim Miller
jim.miller@rockwool.com
(905) 875-8343

U16 Boys Coach
WRSL Team
Frank Rocha
lionsmasonry@gmail.com
(519) 621-4197 or (519) 465-1925

U16 Boys Coach
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Ian Brown
optimalhealth1965@outlook.com
(519) 242-7705

U17/18 Boys Coach
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Roy Rodrigues
rctf@bell.net
(519) 240-5721

u21 Men’s WRSL Coach
John Friar
cfriar@rogers.com
(647) 968-0792
(905) 621-5767

U9 Girls SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Taylor Slingsby
slingsbyfamily@rogers.com
(519) 830 0819

U10 Girls SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Jennifer Vastagh
JJVastagh@hotmail.com
(226) 989-6656

U11 Girls SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Jason Erratt
dynjay@gmail.com
(226) 755-0612

U12 Girls SWDSL SQUAD COACH
Target Division
Nancy Jenkins
njenkins@opentext.com
(226) 338-0651
(519) 888-7111 x 3431

u13 Girls COACH
WRSL Team
Brooke Rew
brookereww@live.ca
(519) 242-5675

U14 Girls COACH
WRSL Team
Dean Carr
deanmcarr@gmail.com
(226) 755 1892

U15 Girls COACH
WRSL Competitive Division Team 
Ian Fraser
ianfraser543@gmail.com
(519) 267-2959
(905) 334 0426

U16 Girls COACH
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Angelo Muro
muroa2003@gmail.com
angelom@cambridge.toyota.ca
(519) 221 3232

U17 Girls COACH
WRSL Team/SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Artur Brasil
abrasil65@sympatico.ca
sandrabrasil1975@live.ca
(519) 223-8724
(519) 220-1563

U18 Girls COACH
SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Jim Miller
jim.miller@rockwool.com
(905) 875-8343

u21 Women’s WRSL Coach
Phil Worton
mcpworton@yahoo.ca
(519) 212-7715