Competitive Coaches

SWDSL Target Division
Wes George
lukestar60@gmail.com
(519) 841 7221 
Rom Laparan
romger.laparan@rogers.com

SWDSL Development Division
Actively seeking a coach

SWDSL Target Division 
Mark Wildi
markwildi@hotmail.com
(519) 500 5164

SWDSL Development Division
Jamie Fraga
coachjaimefraga@gmail.com
(519) 223 1444

SWDSL Target Division 
Craig McMurtrie
cmcmurtrie@msn.com
(519) 658 2212
Joe Romeo
joe.romeo@linamar.com
joeromeo2015@gmail.com
(519) 831 6429

SWDSL Development Division
Joel Corbeil
joel.corbeil@bell.net
(519) 503 5193

SWDSL Target Division 
White Team – Chris Ramsay
chris.sandra.ramsay@gmail.com
(519) 998 2175
Blue Team – Glen Dilworth
dilworthglen@gmail.com
(519) 658 4342

SWDSL Development Division
Jason Erratt
dynjay@gmail.com
(226) 755 0612

WRSL Team
Paul Sweeney
hunkillah@rogers.com
(519) 242 5907
(519) 622 6991

SWDSL Competitive Division
Dave Van Wijngaarden
dvw@newelectric.com
(519) 223 1256
Frank Rocha
lionsmasonry@gmail.com
(519) 621 4197
(519) 465 1925

WRSL Team
Henry Vander Hoef
henry.vanderhoef@melloul.com
(519) 897 4095
(519) 749 8144

SWDSL Competitive Division
Jessy ZolnierczykKeisha Ponte
cambridgeunited04boys@outlook.com

WRSL Team
Frank Rocha
lionsmasonry@gmail.com
(519) 621 4197
(519) 465 1925
 
SWDSL Competitive Division
Mike Scardino
mr.scardino@yahoo.ca
(647) 999 7154

SWDSL Competitive Division Team
Roy Rodrigues
rctf@bell.net
(519) 620 1698

WRSL Team
Pete Stachowiak
woysl2001@look.ca
(416) 818 1796

u21 WRSL Team
John Friar
cfriar@rogers.com
(647) 968 0792
(905) 621 5767

SWDSL Target Division
Jennifer Vastagh
jjvastagh@hotmail.com

SWDSL Target Division
Jason Erratt
dynjay@gmail.com
(226) 755 0612

SWDSL Target Division
Nancy Jenkins
njenkins@opentext.com
(226) 338 0651
(519) 888 7111 x3431

SWDSL Target Division
Miranda Wiley
mirandabwiley@gmail.com

SWDSL Development Division
Interim Coach Darren Tilley
darren@cambridgesoccer.ca

WRSL Team
Dean Carr
deanmcarr@gmail.com
(519) 621 7411
(226) 755 1892
Ian Brown
optimalhealth1965@outlook.com
(519) 242 7705

SWDSL Competitive Division 
Ian Fraser
ianfraser543@gmail.com
(519) 267 2959
(905) 334 0426

SWDSL Competitive Division
Angelo Muro
muroa2003@gmail.com
angelom@cambridge.toyota.ca
(519) 221 3232

SWDSL Competitive Division
Artur Brasil
abrasil65@sympatico.ca
sandrabrasil1975@live.ca
(519) 223 8724
(519) 220 1563

WRSL Team
Jim Miller
jim.miller@roxul.com
(905) 875 8343
(519) 220 1323

SWDSL Competitive Division
Jon Dixon
Jon.dixon@samuel.com
(905) 301 4725

WRSL Team
Phil Worton
mcpworton@yahoo.ca
(519) 212 7715